En ny låt? ;)

I'm trapped in a never ending nightmare
Like a dream set to fail
Buried in failure with past lies
Consigned in oblivion
I've lost all faith in humanity
I'm falling into deep sorroow
I've been down this road before
So many times I've tried
I just feel the emptiness


Hold me close or let me fade away
I can't replace whats being erased
This is what I feel,a damage reality
Hold me close or let me fade away
fade away into darkness
I can't hold back in the damage reality


I 'm walking alone
My heart turns to Ice
An Icecold stone
I'm no longer unbreakable
Our souls was one entity
And now you're just my poison
The only way out is to die
I need to find the flaws


Hold me close or let me fade away
I can't replace whats being erased
This is what I feel,a damage reality
Hold me close or let me fade away
fade away into darkness
I can't hold back in the damage reality



Give me a new time
Bring me a new life
I stand close to the soul collector
New time
New life
I can't hold back in the damage reality!

Jag tycker att den är jätte bra.
Texten asso :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0